Year Planner 2018-19

Vidhya Vihar School Provide Fee Structure
  • fee structure

    Date For Examination

    Unit Test/Examination Month Date
    Unit Test-1 APRIL-2018 11.04.2018 to 13.04.2018
    Unit Test-2 JULY-2018 25.07.2018 to 27.07.2018
    Terminal Examination 2018 August-2018 21.08.2018 to 05.09.2018
    Unit Test-3 OCTOBER-2018 15.10.2018 to 18.10.2018
    Half Yearly Examination 2018 NOV & DEC-2018 27.11.2018 to 12.12.2018
    Unit Test-4 JANUARY-2019 15.01.2019 to 17.01.2019
    Pre-Board Exam.2019(10+2) FEB-2019 o4.02.2019 to 12.02.2019
    Annual Examination 2019 FEBRUARY & MARCH-2019 20.02.2019 to 06.03.2019
    *These dates approximate and may be subjrcted to change.

    PARENTS TEACHER MEET(PTM)2018-2019

    MONTH DATE TIME DAY
    APRIL-2018 14.04.2018 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    JULY-2018 28.07.2018 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    SEPTEMBER-2018 08.09.2018 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    OCTOBER-2018 20.10.2018 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    NOVEMBER-2018 17.11.2018 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    JANUARY-2019 19.01.2019 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    FEBRUARY-2019 16.02.2019 9.00am. to 12.00am. Saturday
    MARCH-2019 12.03.2018 9.00am. to 12.00am. Tuesday
    *SCHOOL REOPEN ON 25-06-2018(JUNE).
    HOLIDAY DATE DAY HOLIDAY DATE DAY
    GUDI PADWA 18.03.2018 Sunday JANMASHTMI 03.09.2018 Monday
    CHETI CHAND 19.03.2018 Monday MOHARRAM 21.09.2018 Friday
    RAMNAVAMI 25.03.2018 Sunday GANDHI JAYANTI 02.10.2018 Tuesday
    MAHAVEER JAYANTI 29.03.2018 Thursday VIJAY DASHAMI 19.10.2018 Friday
    GOOD FRIDAY 30.03.2018 Sunday BALMIKI JAYANTI 24.10.2018 Wednesday
    AMBEDKAR JAYANTI 14.04.2018 Saturday DEEPAWALI 05.11.2018 to 10.11.2018 ---------
    SUMMER VACATION 01.05.2018 to 14.06.2018 -------- MILAD-UN-NABI 21.11.2018 Wednesday
    --------- --------- --------- GURUNANAK JAYANTI 23.11.2018 Friday
    ID-UL-ZUHA 22.08.2018 Wednesday CHRISTMAS 25.12.2018 Tuesday
    RAKSHA BANDHAN 26.08.2018 Sunday -------- -------- --------
    Note-Date of holiday may be changed due to State Govt.